Andrew Kakabadse

Professor of governance and leadership; chairman of the Henley’s Directors Forum (UK); former vice-chairman of the International Academy of Management.


Martin Curley

Professor of technology and business innovation, NUI Maynooth (IRL); co-director of the Innovation Value Institute; former head of INTEL Lab Europe.

Yezekhel Dror

Professor Em. of public political science and of public administration at the Hebrew University, Jerusalem (IS); former Member of the Club of Rome and of the International Institute of Strategic Studies.

Nathan Ganesh

Professor of business ethics, corporate responsibility and sustainability at Business School Lausanne (CH) and  Swiss Business School Zurich; member of the European Business Ethics Network (EBEN).

Daniel Guéguen

Associate Partner at EPPA, Professor at the College of Europe (B),

Peter Gomez

Professor Em. of management science and former Dean of St. Gallen Business School (CH); former rector of St. Gallen University; former chairman of the Swiss Exchange.

Klaus Gretschmann

Director-general (ret.) at the EU Council of Ministers Secretariat; former director for economy and finance in the German Chancellery; former professor of international political economy at the University of Cologne and the Technical University Aachen (D) and the European Institute of Public Administration, Maastricht (NL).

Timo Hamalainen

Senior Fellow for strategic research, specializing on governance innovation, at the Finnish Innovation Agency SITRA (SF). Visiting scholar at the Woodrow Wilson Center (USA).

Joachim von Heimburg

Former director of innovation and knowledge at multinational corporations (P&G, SABIC); former executive director of the Open Innovation Alliance.

Wolfgang Herbinger

Special advisor for pandemic supply chains at the UN World Food Program; former director logistics at the WFP and coordinator with the business Logistics Cluster for humanitarian relief.

Nada Korac-Kakabadse

Professor of policy, governance and ethics. Head of Department of Marketing and Reputation at Henley Business School (UK). Member of the European Academy of Sciences and Arts, director of the Brussels Representation Office.

Pierre Kletz

Professor of Business and Management at the Ben Gurion University (IS); former professor at François Rabelais University (F) and former director of the Mandel Institute (IS).

Günter Koch

Professor. DI, Humboldt Cosmos Multiversity,; Execupery,,

Claudia Loebbecke

Professor of media and technology management at the University of Cologne (D); board member of the Leibniz Center for Economics; member of the scientific advisory board of the Federal Networks Agency.

Timo Meynhardt

Director of the Center for Leadership and Values in Society at St. Gallen University (CH); professor economic psychology and leadership at the Leipzig Graduate School of Management (D).

Michel Praet

Head of cabinet at the European Space Agency; former member of the cabinet of the European Council President former director for strategy at Alcatel.

Stefan Schepers

Secretary general High Level Group on Innovation Policy Management; hon. director general European Institute of Public Administration, Maastricht (NL); member of the Senate of the European Academy of Sciences and Arts; visiting professor European Studies, Henley Business School (UK) chairman of EPPA.

Lisen Schultz

Research Fellow on adaptive governance at the Stockholm University Resilience Center (S).

Richard Straub

President of the Peter Drucker Forum, director of the European Federation of Management Development, senior advisor to the chairman of IBM Europe.

Jean-Claude Thoenig

Former professor at INSEAD, Fontainebleau (F), the University of Stanford, Berkeley and Harvard (USA) and at the Institut d’Etudes Politiques, Paris (F); former research director at the CNRS (F); former chairman of the European Group for Organisational Studies. 

Luk Van Wassenhove

Professor at INSEAD, Fontainebleau (F); Director of its Social Innovation Centre; Head of INSEAD Humanitarian Research Group, former professor at the Universities of Leuven (B) and Rotterdam (NL). Member of the Royal Flemish Academy of Sciences (B).